Golibar Ganjakhet Vyapari Sangh elects new body

Source: The Hitavada      Date: 02 Nov 2017 10:01:40


Business Bureau,

Golibar Ganjakhet Vyapari Sangh elected new office-bearers for the term of two years at the Diwali Sneh Milan programme under the guidance of Anil Ahirkar, Founder President of the Sangh. Manoharlal Ahuja, President was in the chair. Sunil Kakwani, Secretary conducted the proceedings.

The new office-bearers who were elected are Anees Khan Pathan, President, Mahesh Shriniwas, Vice-President, Sunil Kakwani, General Secretary, Jagdish Gehani, Secretary. The newly-elected body was felicitated by Anil Ahirkar. Anees Khan Pathan said that he would always work under the guidance of Anil Ahirkar, Manoharlal Ahuja and senior members of the Sangh.