HSP celebrates 74th Establishment Day of Indian National Army with zeal

Source: The Hitavada      Date: 06 Jul 2017 10:33:52


Staff Reporter,

Hindu Sewa Parishad (HSP) members carried out torch rally on the occasion of establishment of Azad Hind Fauj, Indian National Army (INA) on Wednesday. Great patriot Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose was born in 1897. After completing education from Cambridge University, Netaji Bose got engaged in freedom struggle and became a national hero by fighting continuously against the British.

On July 5, 1943, he established Azad Hind Sena, Indian National Army at Singapur for freedom of India. Addressing thousands of soldiers, he gave slogan of ‘Dilli Chalo’ or ‘March to Delhi’. Struggling parallel to other freedom fighters of India, Netaji brought independence in 1947. On 74th Establishment Day of Indian National Army, Adhartal Prakhand of HSP carried out a grand rally with help of more than thousands of activists from ancient Lord Hanuman temple Adhartal from 6 pm, amidst slogan of Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose, ‘Tum Mujhe Khoon Do Mai Tumhe Aazadi Doonga’.

Mahanagar President of HSP Nikhil Kanojiya said that objective of carrying out rally is to remind the Indians about dedicated freedom fighter Netaji Bose and to inculcate a sense of devotion and patriotism amongst youth. Another objective of carrying out rally is to encourage Hindu youth to be ready to sacrifice for the nation.

During the torch rally, spirit of patriotism was evoked amongst Hindu youth which created atmosphere of patriotism in entire area. Raising slogans in praise of Bose and INA, the activists carried out rally successfully.
More than 500 torches were displayed during the rally. Portraits with slogans of Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose and his images were displayed during the rally. The rally culminated with speech by office-bearers.

State President Atul Jeswani, Nikhil Kanojiya, Jitendra Chimnani, Nitin Sonpali, Dheeraj Gyanchandani, Rajat Paripgar, Rahul Sharma, Pradep Kushwaha, Pavan Pandey, Raja Rajak, Bharat Lodhi, Mohit Rajput, Pramit Yadav, Rohit Rajak, Raj Singh, Akash Singh along with hundreds of other activists were also present on the occasion.