Pilgrims of Teerthsagar welcomed

Source: The Hitavada      Date: 30 Sep 2017 09:56:30


Staff Reporter,

The pilgrims attending pilgrimage of Teerthsagar Sammedshikhar accorded with rousing welcome on completion of Darmaprabhavana Yatra under the banner of Rashtriya Digamber Jian Yuwa Mahasangh at Railway Station, Jabalpur on Friday.

Welcome procession of devotees compiring members of different clubs and organisations led by Jain Panchayat Sabha, President, Satyendra Jaggu welcomed the pilgrimage. The Main Pilgrim of the Pilgrimage of Teerthsagar Sammedshikhar Kamlesh Jain, KK Handloom.

Annapurna Sarthi, Rohit Jain, Awas Sarthi, Vimal Jian, IS Cargo, Parivan Sarthi, Chotelal, Digamber Palce and others extended valuable contribution in holding the grand pilgrimage.

In this tour the pilgrims completed Saptparvata Samooh teerth and the temples situated in hill range along with Moksha Sthali of 20 Teerthankars along with Shanti vidhan and mahaarti, devotinal music were performed.