13 cops accorded farewell on retirement

Source: The Hitavada      Date: 03 Jan 2018 10:45:32


Staff Reporter,

As many as 13 retiring police personnel were accorded warm farewell by Bhopal (city) DIG Santosh Kumar Singh at police control room in the State capital on Monday. Birthdays of ASP and an SHO were also celebrated on the occasion.
DIG presented bouquet and gave wishes to Additional Superintendent of Police Dharmveer Singh Yadav and Station House Officer of Talaiyya police station, Manishraj Bhadoria on their birthday.

Retiring police personnel including SI Hargovind Bhaskar, SI Amar Singh, Ramprakash Singh Tomar, subedar(M) Ramjilal Mahor, SI Ravindra Singh, ASI Narayan Singh Tomar, ASI Vanshraj Singh Parmar, ASI Salikram, head constable Nagendra Singh, head constable Durga Prasad Prajapati, head constable Brijbhan Singh, woman head constable Laxmi Adhikari, head constable Jagdish Yadav were accorded warm farewell at city police control room on the occasion. DIG presented memento, shrifal, citation certificates to the retiring officials on the occasion. Family members of the retiring officials and employees were also present.

SP (headquarters) Rajesh Singh Chandel, ASP Shalini Dixit, ASP Dharmveer Singh Yadav, ASP Rajesh Bhadoria, ASP (crime branch) Rashmi Mishra, CSP Bhatendu Sharma, Koh-e-Fiza police station SHO Anil Bajpai, Talaiyya SHO Manishraj Bhadoria, Reserved Inspector Vijay Kumar Dubey and other officials and employees were present on the occasion.