CM re-elected as President of Squash Association

Source: The Hitavada      Date: 07 Feb 2018 11:53:05

Staff Reporter

Chief Minister Dr Raman Singh was unanimously elected as the president of Chhattisgarh Squash Association for the third time in a row as the annual general meeting and executive election was held on Tuesday. There will be five vice presidents in the new body such as Lata Usendi, Manoj Agrawal, Dr A Farista, Rakesh Pandey and Manish Richharia. Dr Vishnu Shrivastav was elected as Secretary.

Dr Alok Dubey, Sandeep Govilkar, Vinit Saxena and Mulchand Jain will be the assistant secretary. Mandeep Chawla will be the treasurer. Executive members are Ravindra Nath Mishra, Sanjay Shukla, Dr Ramanand Yadu, Dr Girish Kant Pandey, Vilis Gupta, Dr Pramod Mene, Pravin Richharia, Vikas Nath, Pradeep Singh Gaur, Ujjwal Deepak, Hitesh Choubey and Prashant Agrawal.
The meeting was conducted under the guidance of the Chief Minister and Indian Olympic Association Joint Secretary
Vikram Sisodia.