NVCC office-bearers felicitated

Source: The Hitavada      Date: 30 Apr 2018 12:29:41


Business Bureau

Hemant Gandhi, President of Nag-Vidarbha Chamber of Commerce (NVCC) felicitated office-bearers of the Chamber for their respective achievements. Pratap Motwani was feted for getting elected as President of Nagpur Central Sindhi Panchayat, Sanjay Agrawal for becoming DRUCC member in South-East-Central Railway (SECR), Ashwin Mehadia as DRUCC member in Central Railway, Virendra Chandak for his son’s achievement in clearing Indian Administrative Service (IAS) conducted by UPSC. Prabhakar Deshmukh and Subhash Mangal were also felicitated.

Arjundas Ahuja, Senior Vice-President of Nag Vidarbha Chamber of Commerce (NVCC), Sachin Puniyani, Treasurer, Farooque Akbani, Umesh Patel, joint secretaries, Shabar Shakir, Public Relation Officer (PRO), Praful Doshi, Prakash Wadhwani, Mayur Panchmatiya, past presidents of NVCC, Vijay Kewalramani and Shankar Sugandh executive member were prominently present on the occasion. Those who were felicitated in their respective speeches thanked the senior members of the NVCC. NVCC continously organises various programmes and workshops for their members. All the workshops organised by Nag Vidarbha Chamber of Commerce were highly appreciated by the members.