Y P Sah, Anil Verma elected Chairman and Secy of cost accountants’ body

Source: The Hitavada      Date: 22 May 2018 11:21:55


Business Bureau

THE INSTITUTE of Cost Accountants of India, Nagpur Chapter conducted its 47th annual general meeting (AGM) recently at it’s Chapter premises, CMA Bhawan, Laxmi Nagar, CMA Anil B Verma, Secretary and CMA Vivek M Chavan Chairman, of Nagpur Chapter of Cost Accountants of India welcomed the members. The meeting started with the lighting of traditional lamp. The new managing committee of ICAI-CAM-Nagpur Chapter for the financial year 2018-19 was elected. The new office-bearers include CMA Y P Sah, Chairman, CMA Anan Sahasrabuddhe, Vice Chairman, CMA Anil B Verma, Secretary, CMA Ashok Behera, Treasurer, CMA Vivek Chavan, CMA Sameer Joshi, CMA Subhashis Banerjee, CMA Arunasis Basu, CMA A Aundaram, CMA P V Bhattad, CCM, nominee of ICAI, CMA S N Mahankaliwar, Nominee of WIRC, CMA P S Patil, Director of Studies.

Prominently present in the AGM were CCM CMA P V Bhattad, RCM CMA S N Mahankaliwar, CMA G R Paliwal, CMA S K Phatak, CMA P S Patil, CMA V V S Murty, CMA Anan Sahasrabuddhe, CMA K V Badwe, CMA Mangesh Barde, CMA Narendra Peshne, CMA S M Ratnaparkhi, CMA Renu Kulkarni, CMA Sonal Bakshi, CMA Ujwal Loya, CMA Malini Singhi and other CMA members, informs a press release.