Investiture ceremony held at St Xavier School

Source: The Hitavada      Date: 01 Jul 2018 11:19:10


Staff Reporter,


New students’ council took over the responsibility from outgoing ones at an investiture ceremony of the St. Xavier School under the banner of Ryan Group of Institution was organised on Saturday. The outgoing cabinet entrusted the responsibility of the school unto the hands of newly elected 2018-19 and St Xaviers representatives.

Ceremony was presided by the Chief Guest Krishna Kumar Patel, CSP with guests of honour leading the way in encouraging the students and pinning the badges. The newly elected parliament comprised of Peri Pratham, as the President, Sania Akhtar, as the Prime Minister. The post of Speaker is being held by Priyanshu Mukherjee. Chairman Dr A F Pinto and Managing Director Madam Grace Pinto have congratulated the post holders and have expressed the hope that they will be able to discharge the responsibilities entrusted on them with dedication and sincerity.