Jila Vyapari Kalyan Samiti to be formed

Source: The Hitavada      Date: 11 Jul 2018 10:51:47



Our Correspondent


President of MP Vyapar Samwardhan Board, Madan Mohan Gupta (Minster of State status) chaired meeting of local businessmen and administrative officers at Satna.He informed that a private committee with 500 businessmen would be formed and it would be known as Jila Vyapari Kalyan Samiti. It would have 500 members and biodata of 35 businessmen would be submitted to the Collector and then 11 office bearers of this committee would be appointed. In this committee businessman of each category would be included. The meeting of this committee would be held in every three months which would be attended by Collector, S.P, Finance department, Lead bank Manager, General Manager, Industry, Micro Industry, Food and Civil Supply, Labour department, Urban Administration, Drug, Weigh and Measure and other administrative officers.

The committee would be inform about problems of businessmen to the Collector and then he would resolve their problems. Board President Madan Mohan Gupta informed that three months’ training would be imparted to 500 educated unemployed for filling of GST forms. Then after the training, Collector would issue certificate to them.Then these trained youths can open centre for online filing of GST forms. Each businessman would have to pay Rs 150 for filling of GST forms. This would gibe work to unemployed and even work of businessman would be simplified. He said that state government is working for welfare of all and even businessman are included in it.

Board President said that businessman works and due to them government gets the revenue and then developmental works takes place. In coming days, ‘Vyapar Panchayat’ would be organised in which problems of businessman would be resolved. At present, businessman can go for online trade and government would help them in this work.In his meeting, problems of Gall Mandi Sangh, Sabzi Mandi Sangh and other organization was heard and instructions were issued for resolving their problems. This meeting was attended by Member of Parliament Ganesh Singh, MLA Shankar Lal Tiwari, Mayor Mamta Pandey, District BJP President Narendra Tripathi, Collector Mukesh Kumar Shukla, Assistant Commissioner Sheetal Mishra and other officers were present in this meeting.