Rotary Club of Saunsar’s new team in

Source: The Hitavada      Date: 04 Jul 2018 15:35:48



Our Correspondent


The oath-taking ceremony of newly-elected office-bearers of executive body for session 2018-19 was held at Manjula Bhavan The office-bearers nominated are Anil Deshmukh as President, Barkha Batra as Secretary and Anil Paliwal as Treasurer. During this programme, oath administrated by Chief Oath Officer, Pramod Baveja of Itarsi.On this occasion, Additional SP, Neeraj Soni as Chief Guest and SDM Saunsar, Himanshu Chandra, Municipality Officer, Laxman Chake were present as special guest. Present office bearers administrated pledge to all newly appointed office bearers of Rotary Club of Saunsar.

President of Rotary Club City, Bhagyashree Gavande and Secretary, Nikesh Dable through their address throw light on the work done by Rotary Club during the 2017-18 session. Newly elected President, Anil Deshmukh informed about the work to be done by Rotary Club in future. Chief Guest, Soni threw light social work done by Rotary Club. Oath Officer, Pramod Baveja informed about the assistance and excellent work done by Rotary International Club. During this programme, new members have also took membership of Rotary Club.

The programme was successfully conducted by Heena Wadekar and Abhishek Bhutada. They said that during the session of 2018-19 they would work for development and social works in Saunsar Tehsil. On this occasion, Dr. Rajesh Gavande, Prashant Wadekar, Fgiraj Jaiswal, Jagdish Trivedi, Radhyeshyam Sudha, Jayant Guru, Satish Bodkhe, Pradeep Gohatare, Sushil Nahar., Arun Gavande, Ajay Adhau, Bhaiyalal Bavistale, Sunny Chaddha, Devendra Chipade were present with family.