Vidarbha Plywood Merchants Association elects new body

Source: The Hitavada      Date: 05 Jul 2018 10:54:53



Business Bureau

VIDARBHA Plywood Merchants Association in its annual general meeting (AGM) elected its new body.New executive committee was elected for the year 2018-20. Out going President Sunil Bajaj elaborated all the events which were successfully held during his term. Out going Secretary Kanhaiya Mantri conducted the proceedings. Election Officers Umesh Patel, Kamalkishore Bagri and Manohar Patel conducted the election and declared the result. Rajesh M Patel was elected as President, Saqib Parekh as Secretary, Rajesh V Amte as Treasurer, Ranjeet Thakkar, Yogesh Bang as vice-presidents and Anil Sarda as Joint Secretary.

The executive committee members are Amrish Agrawal, Dhiraj Patel, Manoj Patel, Mukund Patel, Nilesh Patel, Shyam Maheshwari and Shyam Sadani. Vidarbha Plywood Merchants Association is working in the region since 28 years. The Association is having 340 members which are dealing in plywood, laminates, veneers, flush doors and adhesives etc., informs a press release issued by Saqib Parekh.