BMA organises AGM

Source: The Hitavada      Date: 01 Feb 2019 11:42:51


Business Bureau,

The annual general meeting (AGM) of Butibori Manufacturers Association (BMA)was organised. Founder President K N Seetha, mentors Pradeep Khandelwal and Hemant Ambaselkar and BMA members were cordially received by Nitin Lonkar, President of BMA and CA Milind Kanade, Secretary of BMA.

The annual report on the activities carried out for the benefit of the members was placed before the august gathering by Milind Kanade. Nitin Lonkar highlighted the efforts of BMA towards resolving issues of Gram Panchayat Tax, age old electrical infrastructure and traffic congestion in his presidential address.

K N Seetha congratulated existing BMA leadership for conducting number of events. Pradeep Khandelwal expressed confidence in the leadership of Nitin Lonkar and Milind Kanade.

Executive committee members Yuvraj Vyas, Sanjay Bhalerao, Ravi Agrawal and Sanjay Nagulwar were feted. Present were Subodh Deulgaonkar, Manish Sanghavi, Punit Mahajan, Jivan Ghime, Ajit Diwadkar, Shiraz Dungaji, Hitesh Agrawal and Shashin Agrawal.