ICSI Nagpur Chapter elects new body

Source: The Hitavada      Date: 04 Feb 2019 10:41:02



THE Institute of Company Secretaries of India, (ICSI) Nagpur Chapter elected its Managing Committee at a meeting held recently. The new the office bearers for the year 2019, includes CS Shantanu Jog as Chairman, CS Khushboo Pasari, Secretary, CS Deepti Joshi, Vice-Chairman and CS Rohan Mehra, Treasurer. The newly elected executive committee members are CS Allhad Mahabal, CS Rashmi Mitkary and CS Rohit Jain.

It is also a proud moment for Nagpur Chapter that CS Tushar Pahade has been elected as Regional Council Member of WIRC of Institute of Company Secretaries of India. He has also been awarded a very important position in WIRC as Chairman of Programme Development Committee (outside Mumbai) for the development of brand ICSI. The newly elected committee’s prime focus is to be on branding ICSI on national platform as well as proper establishment of Nagpur Chapter office with a dedicated building equipped with modern facilities to render better services to its increasing students’ base and members.